Classical music
from Flanders

Contemporary Music


An online special by:

The Belgian-Dutch electric guitar quartet Zwerm was founded in 2007 and has since then collaborated with many artists, including the guitarists Fred Frith and Mauro Pawlowski, percussionist-drummer Eric Thielemans, the composers Yannis Kyriakides, Stefan Prins and Serge Verstockt, composer-installation artist-visual artist-writer François Sarhan, the choreographers-dancers Marc Vanrunxt and Shila Anaraki, and choreographer Etienne Guilloteau. Zwerm performs in Belgium, the Netherlands, Germany, Norway, France, Poland, the USA and Mexico.

Zwerm is Toon Callier, Bruno Nelissen, Kobe van Cauwenberghe and Johannes Westendorp.

Close menu